Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
KALI'SCRAP
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 488 728
28 avril 2014

Guest Designer Hip Kit Club #3

Bonjour !

Voici mes nouveaux projets avec le kit d'avril Hip Kit club & Add on 

Hello!  It is Kali here with you and I have two projects to share with you that I made using our April Hip Kit & Add-On Kits  My layout is a simple clean design with a lot of white space.  I love the Crate Paper Vellum Die Cuts and Chipboard Frames that were included in our April Embellishment Add-On Kit.  The combination gave a softness to my masculine page.  I hope my layout inspires you to try something new with your masculine photos.

All Mine 1

 ALL MINE 3

 ALL MINE 3

 ALL MINE 4

 I love to create colorful cards.  For this card I decided to use the bright yellow striped paper from the Lemonlush collection for the background and a couple of black and white strips for a little contrast.  The butterfly die cut and gold label sticker were perfect accents and finishing touches for my sweet card.  I hope you like it.  xo Kali

TRUE FRIEND

 TRUE FRIENDS2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
c'est très beau bravo!!!
F
c'est magnifique !!!
Publicité
Publicité